Back in the saddle

So I’ve missed the last few weeks of posting. As I mentioned, my family and I have moved to a new state, and so I have been quite busy with real life rather than with online forums. But I am trying to get back into the swing of things, and have been working on an essay that I promised some time ago, discussing how it is possible to live a life entirely without faith. That essay is now done and posted. It is probably a bit more rambling that I would like, but I figured it better to get a draft out than to keep working on it. After all, I am fully intending to revise all of these documents based on comments that come in as I can.

My next essay is going to be my response to Pascal’s Wager. (Edited to add: Essay on Pascal’s Wager now added.)

Leave a Reply

