New Essay (Free Will, Determinism, and Culpability)

I finished my essay at a more reasonable hour this week, so I’m hoping to have less of a headache tomorrow than I did last week.

At any rate, this week’s topic is “Free Will, Determinism, and Culpability.” In it I address the reasonability of society holding people responsible for their actions, and contrast the results with the reasonability of God holding people responsible for their actions.

I’m a bit surprised that last week’s page didn’t result in any reader comments. I suppose I scared everyone away.

Well, I hope at least some of you are back, because I value any comments and criticisms.

Leave a Reply

