The Pages, They Are A-Changin’

It’s a busy day today, including a website redesign and two new (short) essays.

The website redesign is a result of me noticing that I by now have a lot of pages, and the page menu to the left was quite disorganized. I therefore have grouped the various essays I have written into themes, and only the top theme pages are listed in the main menu to the right. I would love some feedback on whether this approach works, or if there is a better way to handle it.

For the last two years I have participated in National Ask an Atheist Day, an opportunity for secular people to invite questions about any topic that people might be curious about. Both years I have received some exceptional questions. This year, I have adapted some of my responses into short essays that I think will be of general interest. They are:

As always, I welcome any and all comments, questions, and suggestions.

That said, I am somewhat disappointed that my last essay received nary a comment, particularly since it was deliberately provocative. I very much would like some feedback on the argument, so I am once again going to link to it here. It is I Don’t Believe in Heaven, and Neither do You.

Leave a Reply

