Closing in on the end of the project

I am getting close to done with my project summarizing Richard Carrier’s book, On the Historicity of Jesus: Why We Might Have Reason for Doubt. You can look at my previous blog entries or the page itself if you are interested in more background on what I am doing and why. I have one more major chapter to do, covering the Epistles, and then the conclusions, but everything else is now done. This has been a lot of work, and I’m feeling somewhat exhausted as a result, so I would definitely welcome any feedback at all, even negative, so that I can have some indication that someone, anyone, is finding what I’ve done useful. The last bits will probably get done next weekend.

Leave a Reply

