Evolution

It has been a tough year, for reasons I’m not going to go into here, and that difficulty has kept me distracted from this website. Hopefully, I am now going to be able to resume posting. Regardless, I now have a new page added, this one a primer on evolution. For anyone that has had a college-level biology class, this will probably include nothing new; it is primarily targeted for creationists who think they understand evolution, but actually don’t. I expect that an upcoming post will probably be in an FAQ format, addressing common creationist misconceptions. As always, I welcome any comments or questions. Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

